2017 Board and Officers

Front Left to Right: Robin King, Alyssa Scheideman, Julie Pedretti Back row: Niccole Howard, Karen Gebring, Kaydee Tuff, Pam Fulz, Russell Tuff, Clay Cone

The Public Relations Society of America (PRSA), Gulf Coast Chapter today announced the election of its officers and board members for 2017.

Pam Fultz, has been elected President. Fultz has been active in PRSA locally for several years and will serve a one-year term.

Other PRSA Gulf Coast Chapter officers and board members for 2017 are:

Immediate Past President
Russell Tuff

Pam Fultz

Niccole Howard

Karen Grebing

Alyssa Scheidemann

Programs Chairperson
Julie Pedretti

Membership Chairperson
Robin King

Publicity Chairperson
Clay Cone

Communications Chairperson
Kaydee Tuff

Ethics Officer
Donna Heiser

Assembly Delegate
Denyse Mesnik

Headquartered in New York City, PRSA is the world’s largest professional organization for public relations professionals with more than 20,000 members organized into 110 chapters nationwide who represent business and industry, counseling firms, government, associations, healthcare, schools, professional services firms and nonprofit organizations. The PRSA, Gulf Coast Chapter serves Collier and Lee counties and consists of senior public relations, marketing and communications professionals who represent a variety of industries and professional services throughout Southwest Florida and the United States.

For more information about the PRSA, Gulf Coast Chapter, visit www.gulfcoastprsa.org.